First WordPress Experience Of A Ninja Life

The Ninja Life
The Ninja Life

A beautiful day to you!

This is my first post in my wordpress blog at purposiveninja. I feel so happy and so ninjasome being here. I know, I know, you are thinking what this blog is all about with a name like that. You may assume I would be talking about ninja techniques here.  Or you might be thinking whether I am a real ninja or not?

Well, I would answer all your questions in the “About Me” page. See you there. And I also love to see you tinkering around here.

Have a purposeful day!

Author: Nezel Yurong

Nezel Yurong is a spiritual writer, blogger, content marketing strategist and virtual professional. Follow her on Wordpress, Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

2 thoughts on “First WordPress Experience Of A Ninja Life”

Leave a Reply

